goodwill/dollar general haul

hello there!

I decided to share with you the latest haul of books that my mom purchased for me at Goodwill and Dollar General. Personally, I love shopping at these places because you really never know what you are going to find.

*i will link the Goodreads page to each book so you can see reviews, ratings and other things like that.

i will attempt to get through my massive stack of library books and get these started so i can bring you guys some awesome reviews.

 

xxlacy

Leave a Reply

