3/18 thrift store haul

hello there!

I went to a couple of different thrift stores and found about 12 more books to call my own. I now need to expand my horizons and find other thrift stores because I am pretty sure I cleaned out all the stores in my town and the one next to me.

as always, I will link the Goodreads link to the books. there is one book on the list that I have read so I will link my review to that book as well. 

 

the best part of this? all these books only cost me $10 dollars! go thrift store shopping! I will attempt to get these books read, along with the others that I had gotten from my last haul.

 

xxlacy

 

Leave a Reply

