march wrap up

Hello there!

It’s time for my first ever monthly wrap up. I hope to have these up around the end of every month or in the first few days of the new month.

As you are probably aware, I didn’t start this blog until the middle of the month or so. Because of this, I will attach my Goodreads reviews in the places of where a normal blog post would be. The titles that are bolded were some of my favorites. I don’t use the star system on this blog but if you are curious to know exactly what I rated a title, feel free to check out my Goodreads for that information.

My year goal is to read 200 books. I did some math and came to the conclusion that I need to read at least 17 books a month to stay on track. I, unfortunately, only read 15 this month. I hit a reading slump and had to power through some books just to finish them. Here to hoping April is a lot better month for me!

 

Do you see any of your favorites on there? Any ones that you didn’t like? Let me know in the comments below!

xxlacy

Leave a Reply

