june wrap up

Geez, is it the end of June already? For real, where did the time go? Wasn’t it just 2016? Oh well. Onto the wrap up. I read a total of 13 books and am currently 9 books ahead of schedule since changing my goal to 150. I feel good about this.

This was the month of Harry Potter. I re-read every HP book because why not? I also recieved my first ever ARC from a Goodreads giveaway. So that is exciting! I also was contacted by a publishing company Entangled: Teen to review one of their books. I am mega excited for that and seriously cannot wait.

As always, I will link either my Goodreads review or my blog review to each book listed. The bolded titles are my favorites of the month. I have yet to find something that tops Scythe although Keep You Safe was up there for sure.


 

xxlacy

Leave a Reply

