arc review: the murders of molly southbourne

the murders of molly s

A special thank you goes out to Tor.com and Netgalley for allowing me to read this early. All thoughts and opinions are my own!

publication date: october 3


This has got to be the most strangest novella I have ever read. It was just so out there but I found that I liked it. It was some dystopian aspects involved along with some science fiction thrown in as well. I found that it was really well done and I was satisfied with the ending and everything in, being that it was just a novella (which I honestly didn’t know when I requested it)

I would talk about the plot but since this is a novella, saying too much would spoil the whole thing. I’ll just sum it up by saying this: Molly shouldn’t bleed ever. Sorry folks, that is all you’re getting out of me. Whatever you want to find out, you’re just going to have to read.

This novella will not take you long to read at all. I finished it in about an hour. I do suggest this book if you are looking for some weird sci-fi or just need to mix it up and read something totally out there. I just hope you all don’t get queasy at the sight/mention of blood.

 

xxlacy

4 thoughts on “arc review: the murders of molly southbourne

Leave a Reply

